LGBT*Q+ Youth Groups

Our LGBT*Q+ Youth Group dates and programmes.

Our Ipswich Youth Group programme

Fortnightly on Friday evening in Ipswich town centre.

Friday 14th July – Annual Summer Picnic
Friday 28th July – Suffolk Police visit
Friday 11th August –
Friday 25th August – No Session
Friday 1st Sept – Buddies Training
Friday 8th Sept – UoS Researcher visit “Well-Being”
Friday 22nd Sept –
Friday 6th Oct. –
Friday 20th Oct. –
Friday 3rd Nov. –
Friday 17th Nov. –
Friday 1st Dec. –
Friday 15th Dec. –

All sessions are from 6.00 – 9.00pm unless stated.
As part of the session we have a planned input/activity:

  • 6.00pm to 6.20pm – Welcome & refreshments
  • 6.20pm to 6.30pm – Project catch up
  • 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Activity
  • 7.30pm to 8.50pm – Chill time
  • 8.50pm to 9.00pm – Reminders and help clear away

All session dates correct at time of publishing and subject to confirmation
Email us for more information on info@outreachyouth.org.uk

Last updated: 23/08/17

Our Bury St Edmunds Youth Group programme

We are currently planning our Bury St Edmunds youth group.

The session will have a similar format to our other LGBT*Q youth groups;

  • Welcome & refreshments
  • Project catch up
  • Activity & Chill time
  • Reminders and help clear away

Contact us for more information on info@outreachyouth.org.uk

Last Updated: 28/08/17

Our Colchester Youth Group programme

Our Colchester session is currently on a break – contact us for more information.

Contact us for more information on info@outreachyouth.org.uk

Last Updated: 28/08/17